Dogs on the Book Cover I Read & Reviewed

Hi Everyone!

How are you? I just thought to spotlight our furry friends on my blog post today 🙂 I’m surprised to find I have read and reviewed 10 books featuring pet dogs. I love it when I don’t intentionally search for books with dogs on the cover to read and find myself surprised that I had accumulated this many books! I have also just realized as I compile them up that they all are 5 stars read! It’s no wonder dogs are lovable 🙂 Please click on the link to see my reviews for these books. (My reviews varied over time so you may see different layouts to some older ones).

Check out my other themed posts:
Book Titles with “WIFE” I Read
Book Titles with “Girl” I Read
Dogs on the Book Cover I Read
YA Debut I Read – Part 1
YA Debut I Read – Part 2
YA Debut I Read – Part 3
Thriller Debut I Read

Sashi the Scared Little Sheltie by Linda Greiner. I rated 5 stars!

Sashi Adopts a Brother by Linda Greiner. I rated it 5 stars!

Sashi and the Puppy Mill Girl by Linda Greiner. I rated it 5 stars!

Vivian and the Legend of the Hoodoos  by Terry Catasús Jennings. I rated it 5 stars!

Bat Count: A Citizen Science Story by Anna Forrester. I rated it 5 stars!

The Art of Feeling by Laura Tims. I rated it 5 stars!

Minnie & Max are OK by Chris Calland and Nicky Hutchinson. I rated it 5 stars!

The Twelve Dogs of Christmas by David Rosenfelt. I rated it 5 stars!

Ladybug Girl and the Rescue Dogs by David Soman and Jacky Davis. I rated it 5 stars!

All About Ben by Dorothy Markham and Aileen O’Donnell. I rated it 5 stars!

Have you noticed any pets on the cover of the books you read?

xoxo,
Jasmine

19 thoughts on “Dogs on the Book Cover I Read & Reviewed

Please share my reviews :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.