The Woman in the Window Review

Synopsis from Harper Collins' Website: For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-five languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime … Continue reading The Woman in the Window Review

Advertisements

The Blackbird Season – *Book Review and Blog Tour*

Hi Everyone! I am super excited to host The Blackbird Season's Blog Tour today. Thank you so much Atria Books, an imprint of Simon & Schuster for inviting me to take part in The Blackbird Season by Kate Moretti’s blog tour! I appreciate the opportunity to read, review, and host a blog tour! Synopsis from Edelweiss: In a … Continue reading The Blackbird Season – *Book Review and Blog Tour*

A Gathering of Shadows Review – Buddy Read with Namitha @ Teen Memoir

Synopsis from Edelweiss: Four months have passed since the mysterious stone fell into Kell's possession. Four months since his path crossed with Delilah Bard. Four months since Rhy was wounded and the Dane twins fell, and the stone was cast with Holland's dying body through the rift, and into Black London. In many ways, things … Continue reading A Gathering of Shadows Review – Buddy Read with Namitha @ Teen Memoir

Legend Review – Buddy Read with Icebreaker694

Synopsis from Edelweiss: What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors. Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a prodigy being groomed for success in the Republic's highest military circles. Born into the slums, … Continue reading Legend Review – Buddy Read with Icebreaker694