Fantastic #Bookmail and #Giveaway @torbooks #bookworm #theechowife @gaileyfrey

Hi Everyone!

How are you? I have just received this fantastic and most amazing Bookmail ❤️ I’m hosting an Instagram giveaway starting today and ending on pub date 2/16/21! Please visit Instagram to join in! My handle is @howusefulitis 😊 I’m so excited to read and share my extra copy of this new mystery thriller and science fiction fantasy with one winner 🥳

My Instagram also has a video where I did an unboxing.

Synopsis:

The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride, perfect for readers of Big Little Lies and enthusiasts of “Killing Eve” and “Westworld­”

Martine is a genetically cloned replica made from Evelyn Caldwell’s award-winning research. She’s patient and gentle and obedient. She’s everything Evelyn swore she’d never be. And she’s having an affair with Evelyn’s husband. 

Now, the cheating bastard is dead, and the Caldwell wives have a mess to clean up. Good thing Evelyn Caldwell is used to getting her hands dirty.

Hope to see you there!

xoxo,

Jasmine

Please share my reviews :-)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.