Book Sale Alert!

hotdeal

Hi Everyone! I like bargain shopping because I hoard too much, so I often keep my eyes out for good deals. Please let me know if you find this post helpful and I will continue to share with you bargain books.

img_4716
This book is currently on sale for $1.99, kindle version. Click here to get it: Everything, Everything I read this book and it’s not my favorite but I know there are readers that loved it. Read my Review. I haven’t read any books on this post beside this one.

Fallen by Lauren Kate for $1.99, kindle version

Ship Breaker by Paolo Bacigalupi for $2.99, kindle version

FREE Books:
Cowboys of Chance Creek Vol 0 – 2

The Mia Kazmaroff Mysteries: Books 1-3

Insight: Web of Hearts and Souls 1 (Insight series)

The Monster That Ate My Socks (A Perfect Bedtime Story)

rock

A Yorkshire Christmas (Christmas Around the World Book 2)

Bitterwood (Dragon Age series Book 1)

She’s Gotta Be Mine (A sexy, funny mystery/romance, Cottonmouth Book 1) (Cottonmouth Series)

Flight (The Crescent Chronicles Book 1)

Scary Mary (The Scary Mary Series Book 1)

Less than $1.00 Books:

Dora’s Thanksgiving (Dora the Explorer)

My Unfair Godmother

The Otherworld Trilogy – Omnibus Edition

The Book of Ivy

xoxo,
Jasmine

25 thoughts on “Book Sale Alert!

  1. TeacherofYA says:

    You got the Goodreads email! Good!
    I skipped this one because Everything, Everything has been on sale before, but I did pick up The Book of Ivy. I’ve been meaning to read that!
    I’m waiting for a major sale to happen: there seems to be one every month. So cross your fingers and I’ll keep my eye out.
    Also, I bought Invasion of the Tearling last month because it was on sale, so then I bought the first book, Queen of the Tearling, for $4.99 because it made no sense to own the sequel when I hadn’t read the first one, you know? And then this month, like a day after I bought it, it went to $1.99! I’m so mad at myself!! This is why I never buy books full-price: they go on sale and I feel like an idiot, lol! Argh!
    Good looking out! Back to my 20 page paper…I’m on page 11! (This is going to take forever!)

    Liked by 2 people

    • Jasmine says:

      20 pages about what? I don’t recall having to write that much in school. 10 pages at most 😊 Good luck! Of all the ARCs we can receive, I don’t think buying books is really necessary anymore 😍

      Liked by 1 person

      • TeacherofYA says:

        I had to write my Thesis paper rough draft. It’s for my Bachelor’s degree. I am writing about the importance of using YA literature in the classroom. Too many people still stick to the canonical literature of Shakespeare, Twain, or Dickens…they should be incorporating more contemporary texts into the learning experience. My final paper needs to be 25-30 pages at least and have 20 sources that are “peer-reviewed.” I got the draft done but it was a pain in the ass. Hopefully I did well.
        You’re right: with all the ARCs we don’t need to buy books: but some books that have been around or weren’t available as ARCs for me are ones I would purchase. I may have to buy Heartless because it just went on Overdrive today (I had been checking every day) and already 15 people put a hold on it.
        I also requested the library’s physical copy, and I was one of the first ones…so we will see if I get it. I may end up buying it if I can’t wait any longer!

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

