3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag | Day 2

Hi Everyone! Quotes are very motivating and I am interested to sharing with you my favorites. I have been tagged to do the 3 Days, 3 Quotes challenge by Namitha @ Teen Memoir and iscribbledblog. Thank you both for tagging me and I have linked their post here if you are interested in reading their quotes! Please do.

Day 2:

read2

I TAG:

Bookling Critics
The Story Collector
Writing with Style

I’m so looking forward to reading your quotes!!

xoxo,
Jasmine

15 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag | Day 2

    • Jasmine says:

      Me too! I always expect myself to be better.. like the fish wanting to climb trees.. haha.. (on the side note, Jill said we all should buddy read Wintersong, are you up for it?)

      Like

  1. Nyse says:

    This is so true, which is why I always state I don’t believe in dumbness whenever someone thinks they’re stupid as they’re not very academic. We need to use everyone’s different talent to make society go round, not place more emphasis on one thing over another but celebrate everyone individually. This is honestly such a wonderful great, and one I carry inside of me. I’m glad you shared it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

