BOOK SALE ALERT!!

hotdeal

These books, kindle version, are currently on sale on Amazon for $1.99 each!

mazerunner
Grab a copy here for $1.99: The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1)

The cover is pretty but I don’t recognize this series! There are 4 books in a series.
doon
Grab it here for $1.99: Doon

This book cost 99 cents.
actlikeit
Grab it here for $.99: Act Like It

I like these deals but dislike that it’s only book 1 to a series.. argh! Except the last book. I think it’s a standalone.

xoxo,
Jasmine

10 thoughts on “BOOK SALE ALERT!!

  1. irena_bookdustmagic says:

    Thank you for posting this! The last book looks the most interesting to me, the first two I don’t plan to read.
    But you’re totally right, it feels like it’s always first book in the series, I lke it so much more when standalones have great deals. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jasmine says:

      Thanks for flooding my blog with your comments! I love it! 😍 I’m seeing all the compliments goes to series these days that I am just wishing for a good standalone to read. So I’m with you on that one. I need a break from series, so if you know any good standalone, do let me know! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      • irena_bookdustmagic says:

        This one is a standalone and it is my absolutely number one book in the whole world: Hard Love by Ellen Wittlinger. Keep in mind it’s outdated so there’s no internet and that kind of stuff in the story.
        Also, one adult book that I read this year that is plain perfect is The Summer That Melted Everything by Tiffany Macdaniel.
        Here are also some good ones: The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath, Out of the Easy by Ruth Sepetys, The Catastrophic History of You and Me by Jess Rothenberg, If He Had Been With Me by Laura Nowlin, We Were Liars and Looking for Alaska, but you probably already read those two.

        Liked by 1 person

    • Jasmine says:

      No hehe just sharing for now.. I need to stop buying because I don’t read them. My attention is only on my library, NetGalley, and Edelweiss books. So every book I buy, it just sits there. And like you say, they go on sale again, so I can always get it later 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

