BOOK SALE ALERT!!

hotdeal

Hi Everyone! I have just stumbled upon some good deals on these books on Amazon, kindle version. If you are still collecting these, I think these prices are really good to grab yourself a copy. They are currently on sale for $1.99 each!!

IMG_0089

My Review. Here is the link for the $1.99 sale: Angelfall (Penryn & The End Of Days Series Book 1)

IMG_0843

My Review. Here is the link for the $1.99 sale: World After (Penryn & The End Of Days Series Book 2)

endofdays

I have yet to read this book! Here is the link for the $1.99 sale: End of Days (Penryn & the End of Days Series Book 3)

cruelbeauty

I have yet to read this book! Here is the link for the $1.99 sale: Cruel Beauty (Cruel Beauty Universe Book 1)

jewel

I have yet to read this book! Here is the link for the $1.99 sale: The Jewel (Jewel Series Book 1)

Have fun building your kindle library!

xoxo,
Jasmine

8 thoughts on “BOOK SALE ALERT!!

Leave a Reply

