3 Days, 3 Quotes… Day 2

Hi All! Today I will do this 3 Days 3 Quotes Tag. This mark Day 2 of the tag. Thanks Tiffany @ Tiff the Book Nerd, Stephanie @ TeacherofYA, and Lara @ The Heathen for tagging me. Please visit their blog for book reviews and so much more!

flower-line3

The Rules:
•Thank the person who nominated you
•Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
•Nominate three new bloggers each day

flower-line3

I like this quote on those days I feel unhappy or feel small. This quote gives me confidence.

quote1

I TAG:
booksandbakes1
Gossamer Pages
Book Dragon 1017

xoxo,
Jasmine

8 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes… Day 2

Leave a Reply

