Judge Monkey and Other Stories

IMG_9211.JPG

About: Judge Monkey and Other Stories: 5 Inspirational Stories for Kids, is one in a series of other moral stories for children written by D.R. Tara . Look in Goodreads under the author’s name and you will find more books from this author. Each story provides a different scenerio and each ending tells you the moral of the story. It gives a positive perspective and thinking if and when you happen to be in a similar situation you would know what to do.

My Experience: I started reading this book for my kid on 5/12/15 and finished it on 5/15/15. I read the stories for him before bedtime. The stories are interesting and he likes it. I like the positive vibe and the moral lesson at the end of each story. It teaches him to think positive and smart. I highly recommend this book to all parents and children.

Pros: good morals, postive thinking, smart thinking, teach a lesson

Cons: none

I rate it 5 stars!

Grab yourself a copy here: Judge Monkey and Other Stories: Beautifully Illustrated Children’s Bedtime Story Book (Illustrated Moral Stories for Children Series 3)

***Disclaimer: I received this ebook for free from Amazon via FatWallet. My opinions are honest.

xoxo,
Jasmine

Leave a Reply

