Truth-Stained Lies

IMG_9186.JPG

About: Truth-Stained Lies is the first book of the Moonlighter Series written by Terri Blackstock. The second book is called Distortion and the third book is called Twisted Innocence. The first book was published on 3/12/13 by Zondervan Fiction.

My Experience: I started reading Truth-Stained Lies on 4/29/15 and finished it on 5/6/15. This book is an interesting and heart-pounding read. I like the mystery and the suspense. It keeps me on the edge of my seats and I just couldn’t put my phone down since I read it on the kindle app. This is the book that I don’t mind staying up late to read or choosing to read in place of watching movies. I do plan to read the entire series and I highly recommend this book. This book also refers to God often, but it’s not a turn-off because it doesn’t goes on and on. A good read overall.

Pros: mystery, suspense, page-turner, fast-paced, capivated, lots of actions

Cons: none

I rate it 5 stars!

Grab yourself a copy here: Truth Stained Lies (Moonlighters Series)

***Disclaimer: I received this ebook for free from NetGalley in an exchange for an honest review.

Do you like to read suspense? What titles are your favorites?

xoxo,
Jasmine

Leave a Reply

