Children’s Books: Explore Earth & Imagine That

IMG_7169.JPG

This is my first post regarding children’s books. They are a great read and worth mentioning. The above book is interesting. It’s short and to the point. You and your kid can learn many facts about earth before you start to yawn. I finished reading it in one sitting. Last night 1/18/15 was my first read and I think I will read it again many nights ahead. I highly recommend it. There are other books by Jake Ibsen under Explore More. I have also added to my Kindle Explore More about Jupiter, Neptune, Mercury, Saturn, Sun, Uranus, and The Universe. I have since finished reading Jupiter on 1/19/15, Sun and Saturn on 1/23/15 and enjoyed a great deal. I read the Jupiter after my kid slept, so I kind of read for myself too!

IMG_7170.JPG

Imagine That is a cute book. My toddler loves it. Last night 1/18/15 was not the first night we read the book, but must be the 4th night in a row. The book is simple and I think he understands it because he requests for me to read before he sleeps. I think this book can be read for both gender, though it seems cool for boys because there are no barbie dolls involved. I highly recommend this book as well.

I rate 5 stars for both books!

Grab yourself a copy here:

Explore More: Earth Explore More: Fun Learning Facts About Earth: Illustrated Fun Learning For Kids

Explore More: Fun Learning Facts About Sun: Illustrated Fun Learning For Kids

Explore More: Fun Learning Facts About Jupiter: Illustrated Fun Learning For Kids

Explore More: Fun Learning Facts About Saturn: Illustrated Fun Learning For Kids

Explore More: Fun Learning Facts About Uranus: Illustrated Fun Learning For Kids

Imagine That: Imagine That: A Short Childrens Rhyming Book

***Disclaimer: I received both ebooks for free through http://www.fatwallet.com which links to Amazon. I volunteer to review and I was not required to review from receiving the ebooks for free.

xoxo,
Jasmine

Leave a Reply

