A Delightful Arrangement Review

IMG_7003.JPG

About: A Delightful Arrangement is a fiction book written by Cecilia Gray. It is the book one from The Gentleman Next Door Series (total of 4 books).  It was published in 2011 by Gray Life, LLC. The genre is romance.

My Experience: This book is delightful to read. I started reading this novel on 12/16/14 and finished it on 12/18/14. It’s a page-turner, fast-paced, and can’t-put-it-down read. I didn’t realized that I like historical romance until I read this book. The way they communicate to each other is sweet, proper, and ellegant. I prefer to continue reading this book than doing anything else. I like that the characters are on the positive side. The man is good looking, rich, smart and the woman is beautiful. Just make reading and imagination on a happy path.

Pros: page-turner, fast-paced, can’t-put-it-down, historical romance, good sense of humor,

Cons: none

I rate it 5 stars!

Grab yourself a copy here: Book Depository

Historical ways of flirting sounds so elegant and romantic. Don’t you agree?

***Disclaimer: I received this ebook for free from NetGalley in an exchange for an honest review.

xoxo,
Jasmine

3 thoughts on “A Delightful Arrangement Review

  1. Lola @ Hit or Miss Books says:

    ”The way they communicate to each other is sweet, proper, and ellegant.”

    I love that too about historical novels 😀 I think you might enjoy ”Geisha.” It was one of the first historical novels I have ever read and 100% loved it, even though it’s NOT fast-paced 😛 Like at all..

    Like

Leave a Reply

