Urban Decay Eye Shadow Primer Potion

About: Urban Decay was founded by Sandy Lerner in 1996 only because she couldn’t find the right shade of purple nail polish to satisfy her alternative make-up tastes. It is headquartered in Newport Beach, CA. The brand statement indicates that their makeup is for individuals, not for those who want to blend in.

My Experience: I bought my Urban Decay Eye Shadow Primer Potion from Sephora over a year ago. Looks like Sephora and Amazon sells it at equal price. I picked this primer up because my eyelids are very oily. Doesn’t matter how pigmented and long lasting the eye shadows are, the colors will creases and messed up on my eyes after 15 minutes. This primer does wonder because it keeps the colors on my eyes for longer periods of time. I will definitely repurchase this product.

Pros: cute packaging, help colors to stay on when you have oily eyelids,

Cons: packaging make you think you ran out of the product but in fact there is a lot left inside, a bit pricey

I rate it 5 stars!

Which primer is your favorite for oily skin?

xoxo,
Jasmine

3 thoughts on “Urban Decay Eye Shadow Primer Potion

Leave a Reply

