The 100: Day 21

20140916-083708-31028479.jpg

About: The 100: Day 21 is a fiction novel written by Kass Morgan. This book is a sequel to The 100, which came out on 9/3/13. The 100: Day 21 will be published today 9/16/14 by Hachette Book Group. The genre is Sci Fi & Fantasy, Teens, and Young Adult. The series of two books has made it to TV on CW TV Network. They have completed the first season and is now available on DVDs. Please see below for the direct link on where you can buy either the book or the DVDs.

My Experiences: I started reading this book on 9/14/14 and finished it on 9/15/14. Yes, this has been my fastest read. I couldn’t put the book down. I sneaked a read in every chance I get and stayed up to midnight on both nights. The story is very interesting. The twists and turns and how each character is linked together is fascinating. I compare this series to the Harry Potter series because when I read them, I just want to read on and on. I’m glad that there are only 4 main characters, makes it easier to follow. This second book, the ending seems to leave you thinking there will be a third book. However, the third book will not happen because the TV series will finish the rest of the story for you. I can’t wait to catch up on the TV series!

Pros: Heart pumping, mind racing, emotions rising, adventurous, mind blowing events, page turner,

Cons: none

I rate it 5 stars!

Here is a link for the book series: Day 21 (The 100 Series)

Here is a link to buy The 100 Season 1 TV series: The 100: Season 1

Have you ever find yourself sneaking in a read every chance you get?

**Disclaimer: I received this ebook for free from NetGalley in an exchange for an honest review.

xoxo,
Jasmine

Leave a Reply

