Philosophy Purity Made Simple 16 fl oz (473.1 ml) Review

About: Philosophy was founded in 1996 by Cristina Carlino. Philosophy uses children’s pictures and lowercase writing as a way to highlight the simple pleasures in life and remember the genuine curiosity and wisdom that is the childhood consciousness in us all. Children encourage us to be creative, fun and live in the moment. They remind us to believe in magic and to color outside the lines. The photographs celebrate Philosophy’s love for family and friends.

philosophy2

My experience: This Philosophy facial cleanser is fantastic! It completely cleans out any oil and dirt on my face. It has a very mild natural fragrance. It doesn’t irritate my skin. The color is light cream. The texture is not too thick and not too watery, easy to blend all over face. Normally I remove my makeup with makeup wipes first, rinse my face, and then use this cleanser to completely clean my face. The cleanser last a long time because only need dime size at each use for morning and night. I got my bottle from Sephora. Looks like Amazon and Sephora sells it at equal price.

philosophy1

Pros: completely cleans out dirt and oil, sensitive for all skin types, little to no fragrance

Cons: pricey

I rate it 4.9 stars!

Here is a link where you can get one to try: Philosophy Purity Made Simple One-Step Facial Cleanser, 16 Ounces

Have you tried this yet? What do you think?

xoxo
Jasmine

Leave a Reply

