Victoria’s Secret – The Hand Cream Review

About: Victoria’s Secret is an American retailer of women’s wear, lingerie and beauty products. Victoria’s Secret was originally founded by Roy Raymond in 1977. Victoria’s Secret is now owned by The Limited Brands. Limited Brands was founded by Leslie H. Wexner in 1963. He’s the son of Russian immigrants and was born in Dayton, OH. Surprisingly, Limited Brands is the owner of so many well-known brands we are used to shop at but not realizing who owns them. Limited Brands acquired Victoria’s Secret store and catalogue for $1 million in 1982. Limited Brands is the parent to Express, Structure, Limited Too, Abercrombie & Fitch, Lerner, Henri Bendel, Bath & Body Works, Lane Bryant, LaSenza, and etc. The Limited Brands, surprisingly, owns many popular brands.

VShandcream1

My Experiences: I love this hand cream. The picture here shows that I have two bottle of it. One is running low and the other is my backup. I like to massage this hand cream onto both of my hands right after I wash my hands. It keeps my hands moist, soft, and smooth. It doesn’t feel greasy and it keeps my hands smelling good. The size is compact so it fits in my purse and I can bring with me wherever I go. I like that the bottle stands upside down, leaving little room for wasting products. I like to keep this hand cream at my work table to keep within reach.

Pros: leaves your hands smooth & soft, gentle fragrance, long lasting moisture, only reapply after washing hands

Cons: this exact hand cream is sold in Victoria’s Secret store for $10 at 3.4oz. Hope you can find on Amazon for less!

I rate it 5 stars!

Grab yourself one here: Victoria’s Secret the Hand Cream 2.5 Oz

xoxo
Jasmine

Leave a Reply

