Everything Changes

20140818-115437-42877243.jpg
About: Everything Changes is a fiction novel written by Samantha Hale. It will be published by Bold Strokes Books, Inc on 9/1/14. The genre of this book is Gay & Lesbian, Teens & Young Adult.

My Experiences: This is my first time reading a novel in the genre of Gay & Lesbian section. I’m glad I decided to read it because I have a greater understanding of people. I enjoy reading the book so much because I started reading on 8/17/14 and finished at 1:30AM on 8/18/14. I couldn’t put the book down. I was reading it in between doing laundry and cooking on Sunday. I would rather read this book than watch Bad Grandpa movie, although the movie was hilarious at some part. I felt the emotions portrayed by the author of the characters in this book. I like the story and I didn’t want it to end. My kindle app on my iPhone doesn’t show how many page this book has, but it’s definitely too short and I want to read more.

Pros: cute romantic novel, readers will feel the emotions for the characters, a page turner

Cons: The book is too short it seems, didn’t want story to end

I rate it 5 stars!

Here is a link where you can pre-order yourself a copy: Everything Changes

Do you like to read a book that make you cry?

**Disclaimer: I received this e-book for free from NetGalley in an exchange for an honest review.

xoxo
Jasmine

2 thoughts on “Everything Changes

Leave a Reply

