Palm Trees

20140813-113049-41449845.jpg

Blouse (Similar here Somo Lite Women’s Casual Sweet Ruffle Short Sleeve Blouse)

Skirt is from Ann Taylor (Similar here Jollychic Women’s Black Dot Chiffon Maxi Full-length Skirt Big Hem Beach Dresses Size 4 US White)

Shoe is from Tommy Hilfiger (Similar here Tommy Hilfiger Women’s Lori Gladiator Sandal,Dark Blue,9.5 M US)

Purse is from Louis Vuitton (forgot the name)

I love palm trees. They just look so exotic, tropical, and peaceful. Everytime I see one, I think of vacation! That explains why I have a photo in front of a palm tree. Recently, I have the opportunity to visit Savannah, GA. More blog posts to come on my short tour in Savannah.

xoxo
Jasmine

Leave a Reply

