L’OCCITANE Shea Butter Foot Cream

About: L’occitane en Provence Foot Cream has 15% shea butter and lavender essential oil. It is meant to relieve irritated and tired feet. L’occitane en Provence was created in 1976 by Olivier Baussan. Their packaging is used of recycle materials. Their products are not tested on animals. In 1996, L’occitane use Braille labeling on their products so that the visually impaired can have access to their products. Their products are organic driven.

Loccitane2

My experience: I bought this foot cream about a year ago on their website. I like to use it during winter times. I like to soak my tired feet in warm water for around 10-15 minutes and then pat to dry with a towel. Then I apply my feet with L’occitane Shea Butter Foot Cream. My feet feel amazingly soft and relaxed. I prefer to repeat this routine before bedtime. I sleep like a baby each night because my feet are warm and soft.

Pros: relieves dry skin, natural ingredients, available everywhere

Cons: pricey, packaging, natural lavender smell

I rate it 5 stars!

A link to where you can get one is here: L’Occitane Shea Butter Foot Cream, 5.2 oz.

Have you tried this cream yet? What brand is your favorite?

xoxo

Jasmine

Leave a Reply

