Katwalk

image

About: Katwalk is a fiction novel. It is written by Maria Murnane and published by Lake Union Publishing, Seattle (www.apub.com). If you are looking for other books by this author, she has also written Perfect on Paper, 3 sequel series of It’s a Waverly Life, Honey on Your Mind, and Chocolate for Two plus another book called Cassidy Lane. Katwalk is an amazing book, no doubt about that.

My Experience: This novel has a strong hold on me, from beginning to end. I started reading this book on 8/4/14 and finish reading it today 8/7/14. Literally, I could not put it down. I think many women/men/girls/guys can relate themselves to the main character in this book. Each character in this book has something positive to offer and one can learn a lot reading this novel. I must say, it’s a book I will want to read again and I don’t say this very often about any book. The story is very insightful, humorous, witty, and inspiring. If you are ever feeling lost, do pick up this book, yes, I highly recommended it.

Pros: you learn something about yourself, you will be able to apply something to your life, friendship, testing your comfort zone, funny

Cons: None

I rate it 5 stars!

Please read this book! I assure you will get a lot out of it as I do. You can find a copy for yourself here Katwalk

**Disclaimer: I received this e-book for free from NetGalley in an exchange for an honest review.

xoxo

Jasmine

One thought on “Katwalk

Leave a Reply

