Coral & Pink Florals

I wear this outfit to work; however, the outfit being so cute, I wish I got the chance to walk around and show it off more instead of hiding out in an office all day.

20140803-132125-48085479.jpg

Shirt is from Jones New York Signature (Similar here 11 FOXY Womens Sleeveleess Floral Peplum Top Black PINK LARGE)

Skirt is from Ann Taylor (Similar here FV3543 Knee Length Pleated A-Line Skirt with Skinny Belt – Coral / M)

Shoe is from Anne Klein (Similar here AK Anne Klein Sport Women’s Karmina Wedge Sandal,Black,8.5 M US)

My Anne Klein sandal is so versatile this summer. Being a nude shoe, it goes with every outfit. I like wearing flats, it allows me to walk anywhere without hurting my feet.

My lunch plans at work are unexpected/unplanned most times. I may wear high heels if I know I will sit most of the day. On this day, I went to Sweet Tree’s Bakery where they not only serve delicious cupcakes, but they also serve honey-pressed cuban sandwich. This picture was taken outside the Bakery.

Hope you are enjoying your summer & visiting your local bakery.

xoxo
Jasmine

One thought on “Coral & Pink Florals

Leave a Reply

