Estee Lauder-Double Wear-Stay-In-Place Makeup SPF 10

About: Estee Lauder was founded in 1946 by Estee Lauder herself with the belief that every woman can be beautiful. I have been using Estee Lauder products off and on for about 5 years now. I am still using her products today. Boston Store and Macy’s often offer gifts with purchase. It’s a great way to try different products from Estee Lauder.

My experience: I bought this Estee Lauder-Double Wear-Stay-in-Place Foundation with SPF 10 about a year ago at Boston Store. I have a love and hate relationship with this foundation. It is thick and hard to blend. The bottle doesn’t have a pump so it is easy to make a mess and waste a lot of products. However, due to the thickness, it provides me with good coverage on those days that I need more coverage. I also like that it lasts all day. My skin tends to get oily, even I use tissue to blot the oils off my face; the foundation continues to stay on.

Pros: more coverage, long lasting, has SPF 10,

Cons: pricey, thick, no pump bottle, pump sell separately

I rate it 4.0 stars!

A link to where you can buy it is here: Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup FRESCO 01,1 FL. Oz/30 ml

xoxo

Jasmine

Leave a Reply

