Pop of Green

20140718-120442-43482517.jpg

I just love spring colors. Light colors are always makes me feel happy. This outfit will light up anyone’s moods, especially when it’s gloomy outside. My green peplum shirt has two layers, solid on the inside and lace on the outside. My capri is multi-colored, which gives me room to pear up with other shirts. My sandal is navy blue with a pop of green to match my overal outfit.

Shirt is from Ann Taylor (Similar here Emma’s Mode Junior Mesh Neck Sleeveless Peplum Top SG-T077-Mint)

Capri is from Ann Taylor (Similar here Zara Terez Girls 7-16 Puppiez Capri, Pastel, Small)

Sandal is from Tommy Hilfiger (Similar here Tommy Hilfiger Women’s Leuca Sandal,Black,7.5 M US)

I could wear this outfit out for an errands or meet friends for drinks. Friday at corporate usually is a casual blue jeans day, but I like to cool off the summer heat with light colored fabrics.

As a matter of fact, I am also meeting a co-worker out for lunch today!

xoxo

Jasmine

2 thoughts on “Pop of Green

Leave a Reply

